Easy Training Program

Discuss how to get ripped abs here.

Moderators: cassiegose, Boss Man

pierrejansen
STARTING OUT

Easy Training Program

Post by pierrejansen »

First off all , I have been training now for the past 5 years, 10 minutes a day and do get many compliments for body figure and stomach muscles. The only training I do, is when I wake up in the morning, before any breakfast, maybe just a cup of coffee.
Some information to follow, always make sure, you do your training 1st thing in the morning, especially people who struggle to find the courage to train at all, everyone who is working, is usually tired at the end of the day and would like to relax after a hard day of work, therefore when you are fresh and ready for the day, tackle the exercises first. Always stay motivated, look at pictures of people who has very well toned bodies throughout the day and imagine yourself as being successful as them, maybe even more successful!. Basically this is all you need to know. Go and visit site and follow the easy steps http://getasixpackquick.yolasite.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Now when you start training, wake up and do firstly 15 crunches and 30 bicycle sit ups, to follow with 5 leg raises, just as you lay there on your bed. Do this routine for one week. On week 2 , do 5 more of each, follow this for the next 2 weeks as well. After the 1st month you will be at 35 crunches, 50 bicycle sit ups and 25 leg raises. On the second month do the same routine over, but add 10 push ups to every training session, as you are finished with your stomach exercise, climb of your bed and do your push ups just there on the floor, wallaa, not even 5 minutes and you are done.

When you reach the 6th week mark, start adding 5 of each regarding the sit ups/crunches as month 1. Regarding the push ups, add 2 push ups every 4th day, you will then be doing at the end of month 2, 50 crunches, 65 bicycle sit ups, 35 leg raises and 18 [push ups.