Pro-anorexia Websites.

Discuss tips and advice for losing body fat.

Moderators: cassiegose, Boss Man

Boss Man
SITE ADMIN

Pro-anorexia Websites.

Post by Boss Man »

Well firstly, I want to point out I am not an expert on Eating Disorders and I am not going to preach about Eating Disorders either, or lecture people with an . That is not the point of this post.

I will start also by saying to anyione who has an E D, or has had an E D, nothing I say here is meant to patronise, belittle, or offend anyone of you. If I inadvertanly do that, I will apologise right now in full, because this subject is touchy, personal to some and highly sensitive, but one that I feel must be addressed.

If you are someone who believes you have a relative, child, or knows someone who might be using such harcore Anorexia sites that promote starvation, vomiting etc etc, this is something you should read too.

I would however firstly like to say, to anyone reading this who has one, or is recovering from one, whether you're a member or just a guest reader, that I am very, very happy that you are reading this and perhaps a member of this site. This is a positive step you have made and I really want to tell you all, I am very proud of you coming here and being any part of this site and I want you to know you all have fullest respect and as much understanding as a non - E D person can have.

Pro Anorexia websites, the hardcore ones encourage starving, vomiting, high exercise on zero calories, etc etc and they are killing people with an E D.

Do I think the owners of these hardcore sites have an E D? No I don't think some of them do, otherwise they might end up eventually dying from one and then have no way to continue peddling their mind control propoganda, on people who are vulnerable targets.

The problem is very deep rooted, and whilst in France many of these sites have been targeted for abolishment, by state law, other countries don't do this and must.